Skip to product information
1 of 3

Light Of Science

Fake Empire - Flaws. Limited Edition Green Vinyl

Fake Empire - Flaws. Limited Edition Green Vinyl

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

FLAWS (BR011) is Fake Empire's first physical release. It includes remixed and remastered versions of some of the band's favourite songs, as well as new, previously unreleased music.

This is an album about love, despair, discrimination and Vincent Van Gogh... The album is called Flaws because many of our songs are interwoven with a faint underlying theme of weaknesses, failings, and imperfections.

What have people been saying about Flaws?

"Southsea's finest deliver a punchy set of sheer quality on their first LP - all killer, no filler. Every hook and chorus has been honed on stage as they build on their growing live reputation. Fake Empire express real emotion in these deceptively simple and relatable songs of love, loss and longing. The highlight is the casually epic singalong anthem "The Sadness Will Last Forever", which manages to be truly uplifting and heartbreaking at the same time. A must-have."

"The album is simply perfect."

Designed and printed in England.

View full details